Be part of our Global Network

Become a member of our trusted Global Alliance Network to see how an international perspective adds value, quality, and innovation to your business. It is through these relationships that we strengthen every partnership we represent. We strive to create network growth and business development opportunities for ourselves and our partners through professional alliances. All of our Network Partners are invested in creating a collaborative partnership through a committed and professional “Global Alliance Network” based on referral and professional representation, network alliances, and media sharing.

Company Industry Contact Address Website
Quest Workspaces

Business

Carye Farrell
Center Manager
carye@questworkspaces.com
561.370.7400

515 North Flagler Drive
Suite P-300
West Palm Beach, FL
33401
United States

http://www.questworkspaces.com/westpalmbeach.php
Quest Workspaces

Business

Carmen Leung
Center Manager
carmen@questworkspaces.com
212.292.3803

1271 Avenue of the Americas, 43rd Fl
New York, NY
10020
United States

http://www.questworkspaces.com/newyork.php
Quest Workspaces

Business

Obi Nnolim
Center Manager
obi@questworkspaces.com
954.356.0400

101 NE Third Avenue, Suite 1500
Fort Lauderdale, FL
33301
United States

http://www.questworkspaces.com/ftlauderdale.php
Quest Workspaces

Business

Teri Abelairas
Center Manager
teri@questworkspaces.com
305.721.2700

8200 NW 41st Street, Suite 200
Doral, FL 33166
United States

http://www.questworkspaces.com/doral.php
Quest Workspaces

Business

Amanda Medeiros
Center Manager
amanda@questworkspaces.com
561.210.8300

1200 N. Federal Hwy. Suite 200
Boca Raton, FL 33432
United States

http://www.questworkspaces.com/bocaraton.php
Quest Workspaces

Business

Mariangeluz Briceno
Center Manager
mariangeluz@questworkspaces.com
305.200.8700

2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Suite 300
Coral Gables, FL 31334
United States

http://www.questworkspaces.com/coralgables.php
Quest Workspaces

Business

Vanessa Veiga
Director of Marketing
305-200-8800
vanessa@questworkspaces.com

1395 Brickell Ave, Suite 500
Miami, FL 33131
United States

http://www.questworkspaces.com/miami777brickell.php
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society

Non-profit

Yomayra Mora-Perea
Campaign Director
yomayra.perea@lls.org
954-7445241

200 S. Park Road, Suite 140
Hollywood, FL 33021
United States

www.lls.org
I Dream Productions

Media

Vincent Cuchel
CEO
vin@idreamproductions.com
(954) 748-9588

4956 NW 92 Ave.
Sunrise, FL 33351
United States

www.idreamproductions.com/
TD Bank

Banking and Financing

Jakob Kettenhof
Foreign Exchange Director
jakob.kettenhofen@td.com
305-373-4341

1103 Brickell Ave 1st Floor
Miami, FL 33131
United States

http://www.tdbank.com/
AFTER ALL AN IDEA IS JUST AN IDEA UNTIL YOU PUT ACTION BEHIND IT.

Call to Action
captcha

get in touch

Our Miami Offices are located in the heart of Financial District in downtown Miami.

777 Brickell Avenue. Suite 500 Miami, FL 33131

P: 1 (305) 721-2789 | F: 1 (305) 503-5450 us@ameleo.com

Click Here